Ms. Diane Runge, Kindergarten Teacher
CSU Fresno—Liberal Studies BA
CSU Fresno—Multiple Subject Teaching Credential

drunge@olphschool.net

Ms. Melissa McPherson, First Grade Teacher
CSU Fresno—Liberal Studies BA
CSU Fresno—Multiple Subject Teaching Credential

mmcpherson@olphschool.net

Mr. Patrick Dodd - Principal
Claremont McKenna College--Political Science and Economics BA
Fresno Pacific University—Multiple Subject Teaching Credential
Fresno Pacific University—Administrative Credential

pdodd@olphschool.net

Mr. Daniel Zarate, Second Grade Teacher
CSU Fresno--Business Administration BS
National University—Multiple Subject Teaching Credential

dzarate@olphschool.net

Mrs. Monica Mata, Third Grade Teacher
CSU Fresno—Liberal Studies BA
CSU Fresno—Multiple Subject Teaching Credential

mmata@olphschool.net

Mrs. Marissa Howard, Fourth Grade Teacher
CSU Fresno--Liberal Studies BA
CSU Fresno—Reading and Language Arts MA
CSU Fresno—Reading Specialist Credential

mhoward@olphschool.net

Mrs. Karoline Clark, Fifth Grade Teacher
CSU Fresno--Psychology BA
CSU Fresno--Multiple Subject Teaching Credential

kclark@olphschool.net

Mrs. Mary Friedman, Sixth Grade Teacher
UCLA—French BA
CSU Fresno—Multiple Subject Teaching Credential
CSU Fresno—Linguistics and French MA

mfriedman@olphschool.net

Mrs. Amanda Davis, Seventh Grade Teacher
CSU Fresno—Liberal Studies BA
CSU Fresno—Kinesiology BS
CSU Fresno--Multiple Subject Teacher Credential

adavis@olphschool.net

Mrs. Heather Forcey, Eighth Grade Teacher/Vice Principal
CSU Fresno—Mass Communication & Journalism BA
CSU Fresno—Multiple Subject Teaching Credential

hforcey@olphschool.net

Mr. Nick Washington, Jr High, PE Teacher/Ath. Director
CSU Fresno—Mass Communication & Journalism BA
National University—Single Subject Teaching Credential

nwashington@olphschool.net

Mrs. Kathy Savino, Resource Specialist
CSU Fresno—Early Childhood Education BS
CSU Fresno—Multiple Subject Teaching Credential

ksavino@olphschool.net

Ms. Kaitlin Solinsky, PE and Science Teacher/Ath. Director
CSU Fresno—Heath Science & Community Health BS
Fresno Pacific University—Kinesiology MA

ksolinsky@olphschool.net

Father Robert Borges

Contact Webmaster